Links & Forms

Hospitals

Adelaide and Meath Hospital www.amnch.ie
Beacon Hospital www.beaconhospital.ie
Beaumont Hospital www.beaumont.ie
Blackrock Clinic www.blackrock-clinic.ie
Bon Secours Hospital www.bonsecoursireland.org
Cappagh Hospitalwww.cappagh.ie
Charlemont Clinic www.charlemontclinic.com
Charter Medical Groupwww.chartermedical.ie
Clane Hospital www.clanehospital.ie
Connolly Hospitalwww.connollyhospital.ie
Coombe Women’s Hospital www.coombe.ie
Hermitage Clinic www.hermitageclinic.ie
Mater Misercordiae University Hospitalwww.mater.ie
Mater Private Hospital www.materprivate.ie
National Children’s Hospital www.thenationalchildrenshospital.ie
National Maternity Hospital www.nmh.ie
Our Lady’s Hospice – Haroldscross www.olh.ie
Our Lady’s Hospital for Sick Children www.olhse.ie
Rotunda Hospital www.rotunda.ie
Royal Victoria Eye & Ear Hospital www.rveeh.ie
Sports Surgery Clinic www.sportssurgeryclinic.com
St James Hospital www.stjames.ie
St Lukes Hospitalwww.slh.ie
St Patricks Hospital www.stpatrickshop.com
St John of God Hospital www.sjog.ie
St Vincent’s Private Hospital www.svph.ie
St Vincent’s University Hospital www.svuh.ie

Health Information Websites

Aviva www.avivahealth.ie
Quinn Healthcarewww.quinn-healthcare.com
VHIwww.vhi.ie
The Health Insurance Authoritywww.hia.ie
Laya Healthcarewww.layahealthcare.ie

General Health Related Websites

Health Service Executivewww.hse.ie
Patient Information Site www.patient.co.uk
Breast Cancer Screening www.breastcheck.ie
Cervical Cancer Screeningwww.cervicalcheck.ie
Irish Healthwww.irishhealth.com
Immunisation Information www.immunisation.ie
Menopause www.menopausematters.co.uk
Sexual Health Awarenesswww.yoursexualhealth.ie
Travel Vaccinationswww.fitfortravel.nhs.uk
Medical Card Information www.medicalcard.ie
Tax Information www.revenue.ie
Welfarewww.welfare.ie
Tropical Medical Bureauwww.tmb.ie
Cholesterol Diets and Information www.cholesterol.ie
Irish Medical Organisation www.imo.ie
The Crisis Pregnancy Agencywww.crisispregnancy.ie

Health Related Societies & Organisations

Alzheimer Society of Ireland www.alzheimer.ie
Arthritis Ireland of Irelandwww.arthritisireland.ie
Asthma Society of Irelandwww.asthmasociety.ie
Irish Cancer Society www.cancer.ie
Diabetes Federation of Irelandwww.diabetes.ie
The Irish Epilepsy Association www.epilepsy.ie
Irish Kidney Association www.ika.ie
Irish Heart Foundationwww.irishheart.ie
Migraine Association of Irelandwww.migraine.ie
The Eating Disorders Association of Ireland www.bodywhys.ie